Cosmic Rock

(Photo by Dan Patrick)

BERTHOLD CITY is a new band out of California formed by Andrew Kline (guitarist for Strife, World Be Free). Here he picks up the mic as singer and is joined by guitarists Dennis McDonald and Devin Vale, drummer Adam Galdino and bassist John Eightclip. Berthold City released a three song demo last July and now have a new vinyl 7” entitled “Moment of Truth” out in March.  The record was tracked by Aaron Jamili and mastered by NYHC legendary producer Don Fury.