Cosmic Rock

Death metal trio Replicant have a ten song new album entitled “Negative Life” soon to be released on PRC Music with digital release from the group on March 23rd. Engineered by guitarist Peter Lloyd at One Stone Recording and mastered by Alan Douches at West Side Music, the album is the follow up to the New Jersey based band’s critically acclaimed album “Worthless Desires”.