Cosmic Rock

Formed in 2014, Edinburgh group Scumpulse follows up their previous EP and single with a new full length to come on Gorehouse. The new LP entitled “Rotten” is eight songs of crust blackened grindcore. Influenced by Dakrthrone, Nazarene and Carcass Scumpulse’s new one was mixed and mastered by Andrew Rankine with artwork by Kasper Pvlsen.