Cosmic Rock

StormWatchers release new EP “Oblivion”

Three piece North Carolina doom rock group StormWatchers have released a four song ep entitled “Oblivion”. Celeste King (guitar/vocals), and Matt Owens (bass/vocals) teamed up with Josey Bjurstrom (drums) to create a psychedelic rock, stoner, doom sampling of their 2018 efforts. Songs included are Storm Watcher, Birds of Fire, Oblivion and The Call. The group has made a bandcamp page and released the EP for listeners."